Well, here's a nasty part of the game: sometimes people seem more wolflike than others. Like, though it's totally random and we all know it, in past games Ash was an awesome wolf entirely because he's got a personality that seems totally non-wolflike. Whereas some other guys I know -- someone like Axel who went up twice -- are just naturally wolflike. By that I mean there are certain patterns of behaviour that're characteristic to sheep and certain ones that're characteristic of wolves pretending to be sheep. And unfortunately -- not to insult you, I like that kind of guy myself -- some people are just wolves in sheep's clothing in real life. And you've been acting a bit that way throughout the game. I don't know you outside of game, so I can't judge if you're just "normally like that."
Which might be why! I'm willin' to give you the benefit of the doubt.
I understand that part. This happened the very first time I played. It's why we lost that time.
However, I don't have any proof to offer you one way or another, nor do I have a suggestion as to who the actual wolf may be. I've only spoken to Koutarou, and that was today.
Bigmouth Strikes Again - Ash and Yukari, correct? Yukari may be trying too hard, but I don't know her very well.
I Fought the Law - Koutarou and his partner, who is very rarely seen out in public. I can't say I find that comforting but I'm guilty of it as well.
Dickhead - The policeman and the other... football player? No real opinion on them. They have changed their vote at odd times, if I recall.
And there is Love is a Battlefield, Tohru and Gokudera, one of whom is really quite... brash. That said, Koutarou brought up interesting reasoning as to why they may not be wolves.
Yeah, I don't think it's Gokudera's team -- was the reasoning the whole thing where they voted first for Date Rape?
So, of the other three, if you had to vote on any one of 'em for a wolf, which would your instinct point to? I'm just asking for gut judgement, that sort of thing.
It had been! It's on Ash now. Just a feeling I get -- Ash and Yukari have been sooooo "We're so public! Look at us! Nothing to hide!" ...but haven't been doing much. And in that one post, the conversation with Butterfly seemed a little staged to me. I dunno, I'm just suspicious.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Which might be why! I'm willin' to give you the benefit of the doubt.
no subject
However, I don't have any proof to offer you one way or another, nor do I have a suggestion as to who the actual wolf may be. I've only spoken to Koutarou, and that was today.
no subject
Okay, then, can you give me your opinions on each of the teams? I mean, you've gotta have read 'em in the public posts, anyway.
no subject
I Fought the Law - Koutarou and his partner, who is very rarely seen out in public. I can't say I find that comforting but I'm guilty of it as well.
Dickhead - The policeman and the other... football player? No real opinion on them. They have changed their vote at odd times, if I recall.
And there is Love is a Battlefield, Tohru and Gokudera, one of whom is really quite... brash. That said, Koutarou brought up interesting reasoning as to why they may not be wolves.
no subject
So, of the other three, if you had to vote on any one of 'em for a wolf, which would your instinct point to? I'm just asking for gut judgement, that sort of thing.
no subject
If I had to choose... Dickhead would be it, at this time.
no subject
Because of the weird vote switch thing, or just his behaviour? Or don't have a reason you can point to, just a feeling?
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
By the way, thanks for the congratulations.
no subject
no subject