Umeda Hokuto (
playingdoctor) wrote2006-04-13 06:32 pm
[CFUW game 16, locked to Akiha]
Che'. For all my teasing, you're really not acting like a wolf. Kira. Whatever.
But I haven't been seeing anyone acting suspiciously. You seen anything?
But I haven't been seeing anyone acting suspiciously. You seen anything?

no subject
No, that's why my vote's still on you. I wish I knew why people are voting for Tsuzuki as well.
no subject
Hell if I know. Like I said, I'd figured people were passing around a clue that implicated him, but if we got the other clue, then I'm betting we didn't get two clues in round one.
One of the options is that the wo -- the Kiras decided to pile on him to get him out, but why? I guess he IS a detective, so that could be some of it.
Wonder who else is on me except you? -- No pun intended.
no subject
Mm... maybe's he's been having private conversations with other people and they decided he was suspicious? Or it could be like you said, the Kiras want him out.
If I knew, I'd tell you. The votes weren't there before we got the first clue.
no subject
Could be. Looks like I'm gonna go up to vote anyway so maybe I'll ask him.
Eh, I'm probably just suspicious-looking.
no subject
Don't be so negative, we still have a couple of hours to go! Either way, if I find out anything I'll let you know.
no subject
...Akiha. Did you just tell. Me. Not to be negative? Also, same goes for you.
no subject
I did, who knows? Maybe one of these days you'll actually listen to me! And thank you~
no subject
Rly.Now, why would I do a stupid thing like that?
no subject
Because I give good advice.
no subject
Did my striketags give me away? My mouth said 'no', my striketags said 'yes, yes'?It would make a nice CHANGE.I never said it was bad advice to not be negative. It's just that if I stopped being negative the rivers would run red with blood and stars fall from the sky or something.
no subject
Striketags or not, it's really difficult to believe you said something like that.Camp must really be getting to you, if that's the case....It would make a nice CHANGE?
no subject
Hey, I take no responsibility for my strike tags or any brain damage they cause....hmph. Well. Ah..... Jerk. Here. HI, I'M UMEDA, THE HAPPY DOCTOR.
no subject
Needs more happy.You know that's not what I meant.no subject
I could add emoticons.You mean I should change my world view?no subject
That'd be creepy, not happy.Not change-- well, maybe yes. But it's more about the brightening it than changing it.no subject
Yep.If you sing 'don't worry, be happy' I may be forced to flee the thread. Seriously.no subject
....I could quote it all over your post. With big fonts and sparkles, maybe.
no subject
Don't you dare.
no subject
HERE IS A LITTLE SONG I WROTE~ YOU MIGHT WANT TO SING IT NOTE FOR NOTE~ DON'T WORRY-- oh, voting's up!
no subject
no subject
No.
no subject
no subject
Maybe Sano. I really dunno, but something made me twitch. Fllay too, but then, she's a woman, so, uh, yeah. Likewise that Rose-whatever-code name woman, she was around but not talking in more than two small comments. But--
At this point, you know just how much sense ANY of those guesses makes.
no subject
I have suspicions for Sano-kun too, though I'm not really sure why. And it's not just you, Fllay was kind of annoying last night, even though I didn't really talk to her.
no subject
Maybe she's that sort of person. Apparently I've insulted her before too! I must have wiped her from my mind. I do try to ignore the things that annoy me.
no subject
no subject
So. Between me, Sano, and whoever the heck 'James' is, who do you think's a wolf?
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject